Administration

Our phone number: (252) 431-1333 | Our fax number: (252) 431-0333

Administrative Staff

Jonathan Capps Jonathan Capps
Head of School
Extension: 2104
jcapps@ccscolts.org
O'Steen, Jenny 2021 Jenny O’Steen
K-12 Principal
Guidance Counselor
Extension: 2110
josteen@ccscolts.org
Ryan Russell Ryan Russell
Upper School Assistant Principal
FACTS SIS Administrator
Extension: 2615 (Classroom) & 2109 (Office)
rrussell@ccscolts.org
Goyette, Karen 2021 Karen Goyette
Lower School Assistant Principal
Extension:
kgoyette@ccscolts.org
Pegram, Beth 2021 Beth Pegram
Enrollment Coordinator
Receptionist
Attendance
Nurse’s Station
Extension: 2101
bpegram@ccscolts.org
Williams, Lisa 2021 Lisa Williams
Financial Administrator & Billing Questions
Extension: 2107
lwilliams@ccscolts.org
Richardson, Scottie 2021 Scottie Richardson
Athletic Director
Extension: 2419
srichardson@ccscolts.org
Jarrell, Alicia 2021 Alicia Jarrell
After-School Care Program
Extension: 2122
ajarrell@ccscolts.org
Choplin, Kelly 2021 Kelly Choplin
Communications
Web Manager
(part-time from home)
kchoplin@ccscolts.org

Food Services

Overby, Dawn 2021 Dawn Overby
Food Services Associate
ServSafe Certified
Extension: 2308
doverby@ccscolts.org
Railey, Anne 2021 Anne Railey
Food Services Associate
ServSafe Certified
Extension: 2308
arailey@ccscolts.org
Simmons, Cammy 2021 Simmons, Cammy
Food Services Associate
ServSafe Certified
Extension: 2308
csimmons@ccscolts.org