Administration

Our phone number: (252) 431-1333 | Our fax number: (252) 431-0333

Administrative Staff

Jonathan Capps
Head of School
Extension: 2104
jcapps@ccscolts.org
Mr. Hardy Greg Hardy
Lower School Principal
Curriculum Coordinator
Certified Guidance Counselor
Extension: 2110
ghardy@ccscolts.org
Beth Pegram Beth Pegram
Enrollment Coordinator
Receptionist
Attendance
Nurse’s Station
Extension: 2101
bpegram@ccscolts.org
Mr. Richardson Scottie Richardson
Athletic Director
Extension: 2419
srichardson@ccscolts.org
Lisa Williams Lisa Williams
Financial Administrator & Billing Questions
Extension: 2107
lwilliams@ccscolts.org
Alicia Jarrell
After-School Care Program
Extension: 2122
ajarrell@ccscolts.org
Kelly Choplin
RenWeb Administrator
Web Manager
(part-time)
kchoplin@ccscolts.org
Ryan Russell
Dean of Upper School Students
Extension: 2615 (Classroom) & 2109 (Office)
rrussell@ccscolts.org 

Food Services

Dawn Overby
Food Services Associate
ServSafe Certified
Extension: 2308
doverby@ccscolts.org
Becky Preddy Becky Preddy
Food Services Associate
ServSafe Certified
Extension: 2308
café@ccscolts.org