Administration

Our phone number: (252) 431-1333 | Our fax number: (252) 431-0333

Administrative Staff

Jonathan Capps
Headmaster
Extension: 2104
jcapps@ccscolts.org
Mandy Thomas
ACSI Coordinator
Curriculum Coordinator
RenWeb Administrator
Extension: 2110
mthomas@ccscolts.org
Beth Pegram Beth Pegram
Enrollment Coordinator
Receptionist
Nurse’s Station
Extension: 2114
bpegram@ccscolts.org
Angie Boyd Angie Boyd
Attendance
CCS Clothing
Facilities Management
Extension: 2115
aboyd@ccscolts.org
Lisa Williams Lisa Williams
Bookkeeper & Billing Questions
Extension: 2107
lwilliams@ccscolts.org
Jamie Parker
Athletic Director
Upper School Science
Extension: 2419
jparker@ccscolts.org
Robin Ficek Robin Ficek
After-School Care Program
Extension: 2122
rficek@ccscolts.org
Kelly Choplin
College Admissions Counselor
Web Manager
Extension: 2109
kchoplin@ccscolts.org

Food Services

Dawn Overby
Food Services Associate
Booster Club Board
Homecoming Adviser
Cheer Coach
ServSafe Certified
Extension: 2308
café@ccscolts.org
Becky Preddy Becky Preddy
Food Services Associate
ServSafe Certified
Extension: 2308
café@ccscolts.org